Christian inspiration

We will remember….

I remember exactly where I was on September 11, 2001.  I remember the state of disbelief I was in.  I remember the radio station I was listening to.  I remember the fear in the eyes of many.  I remember the lives lost.  I remember falling to my knees and praying. 

We will remember the innocent lives lost, we will remember the day our country was shaken, we will remember to keep the families who lost loved ones in prayer.  We will remember to run to God and keep Him first.  We will remember that prayer changes things.  We will remember to hug each other tighter.  We will remember to love each other more and argue less.  We will remember that life is too precious and too short.  We will forever remember.

My prayers go out to everyone affected by 9-11 directly and indirectly.  May God continue to be your peace. 

Comments on: "We will remember…." (1)

  1. Clark, Linda said:

    AMEN AND AMEN!!!

    And please wish Jayden a Happy Belated Birthday for me…I meant to send greetings yesterday but the day got away from me LOL!!

    Love you sweetie and have a wonderfully blessed rest of your day/week!!!
    Mom Linda

Leave a Reply

