Christian inspiration

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!

I want to wish each and every one of you a Happy Thanksgiving.  Thank you for following my blog.  Thank you for supporting me.  Thank you for praying for me.  Thank you for sharing my blog with others.  Thank you for being you.  I’m so thankful for this chance to minister to others through writing.  I pray I never take this for granted.  Enjoy your day with family and friends.

Lord, I thank you

by: Nicole Ellis

Lord, I thank you

For the bountiful blessings you’ve bestowed upon me

For the sacrifice your Son made way back on Calvary

Lord, I thank you

Each day I don’t deserve your love

Yet your grace and mercy showers me from above

Lord, I thank you

For placing excellence within my womb

Allowing me to give birth to new vision

Pushing me into a new dimension

Lord, I thank you

For every breath I take

Every move I make

I move with purpose

I’m intentional about living

All because of you

Lord, I thank you

If I had ten thousand tongues I couldn’t thank you enough

But I will live my life trying

Lord, I thank you

I love you

Thank you!

 

Mrs. Nicole “Sunshine” Ellis

Can’t breathe: Try Spiritual CPR: Consistent in praying, Persistent in pursuing the knowledge of God, and Resistant to temptation.

© Nicole Ellis and Sunshine’s Reflections Blog, 2009 to 2014. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blogs author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Nicole L. Ellis and Sunshine’s Reflections Blog with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a Reply

