Christian inspiration

F4AP Book Cover

In order to achieve total health and wellness, it’s not enough just to have a healthy diet and proper exercise, says Nicole Ellis. She insists that physical weight loss begins with the spirit. Nicole believes we are all called for a specific purpose and need to be spiritually, physically, emotionally and mentally fit to carry out our calling. This book takes a personal look at Nicole’s spiritual journey to physical weight loss while providing practical tips on how to shed weight in four areas of your life.

TESTIMONY:

God has taken me from a young lady who use to send out inspirational emails, known as the Thought for the Day (TFTD), to a blogger of “Sunshine’s Reflections“, to a business owner of Fit For A Purpose, LLC, and now to an author of not one, but two books. I give God all glory, honor and praise for doing great things in my life.

Matthew 21:22 (NKJV)22 And whatever things you ask in prayer, believing, you will receive.”

I stand on the Word of God and I’m a living witness, miracle and testimony that whatever things you ask in prayer, believing, you WILL receive.

Visit my website and order a copy of your book today: http://www.fit4purposellc.com/?page_id=325

For an autographed copy, contact me at f4apllc@outlook.com to place an order or visit my table at the Single Roses Women’s Conference this weekend!

Single Rose ConferenceThere is NOTHING and I mean NOTHING too hard for God. If you give Him your “YES” and live your life according to His will, HE IS FAITHFUL to see you through anything.

Thank you for supporting my blog all of these years. Thank you for supporting my first book and I thank you in advance for supporting my second book.

Have a blessed day in JESUS name!

 

Mrs. Nicole “Sunshine” Ellis, MBA

Can’t breathe: Try Spiritual CPR: Consistent in praying, Persistent in pursuing the knowledge of God, and Resistant to temptation.

Leave a Reply

