Christian inspiration

MOZGBC Flyer

You don’t want to miss this dynamic stage play coming to Newport News, VA!

Save the date: October 1, 2016

and get your tickets TODAY!

There are no bad seats in this production!

Vendors will be on site!

#MOZGBC

We hope to see you soon!

Comments on: "The Missionary of Oz Stage Play" (1)

  1. Clark, Linda said:

    Hey sweetie! I sure wish I could be there for that…I’m sure it will be AMAZING!!! I pray for a truly God-blessed event and that many souls will be touched! Please let me know if it’s recorded—I’d like to order a copy.

    Love and miss you and love to the family!!
    ~Mom Linda

Leave a Reply

