Christian inspiration

A Note of Thanks

I wanted to take a moment to thank all of my blog family and friends. 

Thank you to everyone who has subscribed to the blog.  Thank you to everyone who views the blog via Facebook and Twitter.  Thank you for sharing the blogs with people that you know.  I am so grateful for the love, comments, prayers, and support from you all.

 

It’s not easy typing your personal thoughts, encouragement, and inspiration, expecting people to accept it.  So I am truly honored that God has given me an outlet to share this gift that He has given me with wonderful people like you.

 

I pray that you continue to enjoy the writings on this blog.   Check out my first book, Reflections of the Son, it’s on sale for $9.00 a copy.  I have a link on the blog under the BUY BOOK NOW section. 

 

Thank you again!  God bless you all! 

 

 

~Nicole “Sunshine” Ellis

Leave a comment